Equipo editorial

Director

Leandro Delgado, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ORCID: 0000-0001-9485-766X
ledelgad@ucu.edu.uy  

Editor responsables

Leandro Delgado, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ORCID: 0000-0001-9485-766X
ledelgad@ucu.edu.uy

Consejo Editorial

Richard Danta, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ORCID: 0000-0002-4878-1657
richard.danta@ucu.edu.uy

Matías Dodel, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ORCID: 0000-0002-1724-9609
matias.dodel@ucu.edu.uy

Julieta Keldjian, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ORCID: 0000-0003-4945-0523
 jukeldji@ucu.edu.uy

Rosario Sánchez, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
ORCID: 0000-0003-2995-0520
rsanchez@ucu.edu.uy

 Editoras técnicas 

María Inés Nogueiras, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy 

Elisa Valerio, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
elisa.valerio@ucu.edu.uy

Comité Editorial 

Carolina Aguerre, Universidad de San Andrés, Argentina
aguerre@udesa.edu.ar

Andrew Calabrese, University of Colorado, Estados Unidos
andrew.calabrese@colorado.edu

John Cheney-Lippold, The University of Michigan, Estados Unidos
john.cheney@gmail.com

Beatriz de las Heras, Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, España
bheras@hum.uc3m.es

Maria Aparecida Ferrari, Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil
maferrar@usp.br

Gonzalo Frasca, Universidad ORT, Uruguay
frasca@ort.edu.uy

Raúl Fuentes Navarro, ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara, México
raul@iteso.mx 

María del Carmen Grillo, Universidad Austral, Argentina
mgrillo@austral.edu.ar

Roberto Herrscher, Universidad Alberto Hurtado, Chile 
rherrscher@uahurtado.cl

Loup Langton, Western Kentucky University, Estados Unidos
loup.langton@wku.edu

Roberta Lentz, University of Texas, Estados Unidos
becky.lentz@utexas.edu

María Magdalena López de Anda, ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara, México 
magdalena@iteso.mx 

Amparo Marroquín Parducci, Universidad Centroamericana, El Salvador
amarroquin@uca.edu.sv

Josep Lluís Micó, Universitat Ramon Llull, España
joseplluisms@blanquerna.edu

Humberto Orozco, ITESO, Universidad Jesuita de Guadalajara, México
horozco@iteso.mx

Ana Inés Pepe, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
anpepe@ucu.edu.uy

Xosé Pereira Fariña, Universidad de Santiago de Compostela, España
xose.pereira@usc.es

Pablo Porciúncula, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay
pablo.porciuncula@afp.com

Teresa Quiroz, Universidad de Lima, Perú
tquiroz@ulima.edu.pe

Patricia Schroeder, Universidad de Montevideo, Uruguay
patricia@um.edu.uy

Salomé Sola Morales, Universidad de Sevilla, España
ssolamorales@us.es

Mauricio Tolosa, Fundación de la Comunicología, Chile
mautolosa@gmail.com

Alberto Vital, Universidad Autónoma de México, México 
albertovital04@yahoo.com.mx 

 

Lugar de edición: Montevideo, Uruguay 

Entidad editora: Universidad Católica del Uruguay