Equipo editorial

Editora responsable

Dra. María Paula Garat, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
ORCID: 0000-0001-8452-5338
maria.garat@ucu.edu.uy

Editoras técnicas 

María Inés Nogueiras, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy 

Elisa Valerio, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. elisa.valerio@ucu.edu.uy

Equipo Editorial de Apoyo

Joaquín Otormín, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
joaquin.otormin@correo.ucu.edu.uy

 Comité Editorial  

Gonzalo Aguilar Cavallo, Universidad de Talca, Chile.
ORCID: 0000-0001-9728-6727
gaguilar@utalca.cl

Juan Blengio, Universidad de la República, Uruguay.
blengio3@gmail.com

Jesús María Casal, Universidad Católica Andrés Bello, Venezuela.
ORCID: 0000-0001-9684-3691
jcasal@ucab.edu.ve

Diego Gamarra, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
ORCID: 0000-0003-0902-786X
diego.gamarra@ucu.edu.uy

Walter Guerra, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
wguerra@ucu.edu.uy

Cristina Herdt, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. cristina.herdt@ucu.edu.uy

Didier Opertti, Universidad de la República, Uruguay.
dopertti@adinet.com.uy

Beatriz Ramos, Universidad de la República; Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
ORCID: 0000-0003-2708-4489
bramos@ucu.edu.uy

Jaime Rodríguez Arana, Universidad de la Coruña, España.
ORCID: 0000-0003-0179-8731
jaime.rodriguez-arana.munoz@udc.es

Martín Risso Ferrand, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay.
ORCID: 0000-0001-9546-6572
mrisso@ucu.edu.uy

Fabio da Silva Veiga, Universidade Lusófona do Porto, Portugal.
ORCID: 0000-0003-3117-9501
fabiojus@gmail.com

Anna Luisa Walter de Santana. Universidad de los Andes, Colombia.
ORCID: 0000-0002-9670-8518
Santana.anna@gmail.com