Director Editorial

Editor

  • Marta Hanna de Rosa, Facultad de Derecho- Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. mhanna@ucu.edu.uy

Comité Editorial

  • Dr. Diego Gamarra, Universidad Católica del Uruguay Facultad de Derecho, Uruguay. diego.gamarra@ucu.edu.uy

Comité Científico

  • Ángel Landoni, Universidad de la República, Uruguay. alan33@adinet.com
  • Amadeo Ottati, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. aottati@adinet.com
  • Arnoldo Wald, Universidad del Estado de Río de Janeiro, Brasil. aw@wald.com.br
  • Carlos de Cores, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. CDECORES@ucu.edu.uy
  • Cecilia Fresnedo, Universidad de la República, Uruguay. ceciliagresnedeo@gmail.com
  • Luca Mezzetti, Universidad de Bologna, Italia. mezzettiluca@yahoo.it
  • Julio Otaegui, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina. estudio@otaegui.com
  • Ricardo Nisssen, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina. deconomi@derecho.uba.ar
  • Raúl Etcheverry, Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina.rauletc@estudioeghr.com.ar
  • Raúl Cervini, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. rcervini@guyer.com.uy
  • Pierre Lemieux, Universidad Laval, Canadá. pierre.lemieux@fd.ulaval.ca
  • Oscar Sarlo, Universidad de la República. ossarlo@gmail.com
  • Juan Blengio, Universidad de la República, Uruguay. blengio3@gmail.com
  • Jean Stoufflet, Universidad Clermont Ferrand, Francia. claire.salvat@udamail.fr
  • Graciela Ruocco, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. ruocco@adinet.com
  • Siegbert Rippe, Universidad de la República, Uruguay. rippeyas@gmail.com
  • Silvio Gambino, Universidad de Calabria, Italia. silvio.gambino@unical.it
  • Walter Guerra, Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay. wguerra@ucu.edu.uy