Equipo editorial

Dirección

Dra. Natalie Figueredo (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

nafiguer@ucu.edu.uy

Edición Científica

Dra. Natalie Figueredo (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

nafiguer@ucu.edu.uy

Edición Técnica

Lic. María Inés  Nogueiras (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

mines.nogueiras@ucu.edu.uy

Mag. Elisa Valerio (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

elisa.valerio@ucu.edu.uy

Consejo Editorial

Dra. Micaela Reich (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

mmicaela.reich@ucu.edu.uy

Lic. Ernesto Benítez (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

ernesto.benitez@ucu.edu.uy

Dra. Patricia Caro (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

patricia.caro@ucu.edu.uy

Dra. Mirliana Marcela Ramírez Pereira (Universidad de Chile, Chile)

mirliana@uchile.cl

Dr. Esteban Pérez García (Universidad de Huelva, España) 

estebanpegar@gmail.com

Comité Científico Nacional e Internacional

Dr. Jacks Soratto (Universidade do Extremo Sul Catarinense, Brasil)

jacks@unesc.net

Dra. Marcela Ferrada-Videla (Université du Québec en Outaouais, Canadá)

marcela.ferrada-videla@uqo.ca

Dra. Evy Nazon (Université du Québec en Outaouais, Canadá)

evy.nazon@uqo.ca

Mag. Esmerita Opazo (Universidad de Chile, Chile)

esmeritaopazo@uchile.cl

Dra. Verónica Guerra (Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile)

vguerra@ucm.cl

Dra. Adelaida Zabalegui (Universidad de Barcelona, España)

azabaleg@clinic.cat

Dra. María Dolores Bardallo (Universidad Pompeu Fabra, España)

Dra. Zoila Leitón Espinoza (Universidad Nacional de Trujillo, Perú)

zeleiton@unitru.edu.pe

Dra. Graciela Noemí Umpiérrez (Universidad de la República, Uruguay)

gumpierrez@fenf.edu.uy

Dr. Aldo Sgaravatti (Universidad de la República, Uruguay)

lispida@gmail.com

Dr. Augusto Ferreira (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

auferrei@ucu.edu.uy

Mag. Rosana Tessa (Universidad Católica del Uruguay, Uruguay)

rtessa@ucu.edu.uy

Mag. Maria del Carmen Ferreiro (Ministerio de Salud Pública, Uruguay)

mdelcarmen.ferreiro@ucu.edu.uy

Dra. Pamela Zapata Sepúlveda (Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile)

pzapatas@academicos.uta.cl

Denisse Ruth Parra (Universidad Chile, Chile)

drparra@uchile.cl

Dr. Juan Diego González Sanz (Universidad de Huelva, España)

juan.gonzalez@denf.uhu.es